Reviews

IArianne M.

1/24/2015

Maya is an inspiring woman and is a clear channel for truth.  She is a treasure and it is a gift to us that she offers her intuition, insight, and artistic talents.  If you truly listen to her words with an open mind and heart and work with her creation the 'I Am One Tarot Deck' it will deliver transformation for you to live your life to the fullest potential.

Add owner reply

 

Ronny B.

10/15/2013

I have heard that this psychic created and designed her own tarot deck. I purchased her deck a few years back and was now  looking forward to receiving a reading from her.  We did a reading over the phone since I live too far from Portland.  Maya provided a real positive experience for me.  Her demeanor over the phone was warm and open.  I could tell that she could hear me on more than one level. The reading  helped me reach clarity and find light in the current limbo dance that is my  life.  After wards I felt I could approach my life's journey with more certainty and confidence.

Eddy M.

12/19/2012

Unreal... Maya is so amazing, she gave me a reading that was so right on, I cant say enought great things about this reader... I will for sure use her again.. Oh yeah, she has created her own deck and it is beautiful...

 

Tommy E.

12/19/2012

Maya is one of the most accurate psychics I have ever used and she painted her own deck.. So this was by far my best reading I have had. Thanks Maya

 

Chris B.

2/21/2017

I have met Maya in person and have had one phone consultation, I have been dabbling in the metaphysical field for years, and this woman is very good, I would recommend if you are thinking about using her, it least use her once to see for yourself, no tarot reader is perfect, but Maya is far better than most out there. This is my honest review.

Dawn M.

1/29/2015

Maya is an amazing, insightful being, a brilliant artist, and one who has guided me, inspired me to become who I was truly put on this planet to be. Her advice helped me through some very dark times, for which I am eternally grateful. Not only is she reasonably priced, but the messages received in a reading with Maya are transformative beyond measure. She has assisted me in finding my direct connection to source; a connection to which no value can be placed. Do your soul a favor - get a reading from her!  
Much Respect and Gratitude, Maya!

bordercollies777 on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have played with tarot cards and have had tarot cards readings done by friends and experts, and Maya does a excellent job of reading them and picking up situations in your life and giving good advice in your journey through life. I will be going back to Maya for readings in the future. 

Nicole Hanna on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the size of these cards, especially after being frustrated with such a huge number of decks these days that are unmanageably large. The images are stunning. If you ever make a borderless edition without text, let me know... I'd love another copy!

 

evegalara1 on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the vivid colors and the art of my new i am one deck delivery was fast to i love that i can now do readings that show the spanish meanings as well and now i dont have to translate and worry i might be saying somthing wrong thank you so much 💖

Heather Marton on Sep 24, 2016

 

Heather Marton on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Maya is amazing!! She is clear and concise in her readings. She has been right on with me in the 2 readings I have had with her. You will be so happy that you went to her! Make an appointment!!

Bāss Chemistry on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's exactly what I ordered.

 

mellymel0129 on Jul 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

She was awesome and I really enjoyed our reading

 

Heather Marton on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Maya is amazing. Everything she said resonated and she was 100% accurate having never met me or spoken to me. Highly, highly recommend her!! You will not be sorry!

 

Monica Lee on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

walters106 on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She's the best I've met. Check it out for yourself.

 

vshaka Clark on Sep 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

 

Deborah Hurd on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

 

cidfellow on Apr 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Liking this card deck much!

Jacques Messina on Sep 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Marvelous Tarot deck, I can not wait to use it!!! Thank you for everything!!!

Debora on Jun 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

so fast felt true and uplifting

 

Denise on Feb 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very interesting interpretations of the meanings. I'm enjoying this deck. : )

 

jlb073 on Jan 28, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The cards are beautiful, and I received them as/when expected. Thank you! 

From YELP
From ETSY

Contact

email me

I Am One Tarot by Maya Britan 206-718-2267

2160 Century Park East. #1811 Century City - LA, CA. 90067 USA

BUY THE I AM ONE TAROT

  • Google+ - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

All Copyrights reserved to Maya Britan 2019